BEAUTY / Natural Hair

Newest Cover Girl: Janelle Monae

I definitely didnt see this coming but Janelle Monae is the newest Cover Girl!  I really love how diverse the Cover Girls have been lately.  One thing I love about Janelle is her mix of masculinity x femininity x natural hair.  I am even more excited to see a natural haired girl as the face of such a huge cosmetics company! I wish she would hurry up and retire her black and white suit combo already…but I digress. Check out all of the videos below!

One thought on “Newest Cover Girl: Janelle Monae

Leave a Reply

