PRODUCT REVIEW

Orange Ya Lovin This?

Mac released a new prolong wear collection. I was already a fan of the prolongwear foundation which I wear almost everyday so its no surprise that I’m in love with the rest of the collection. I was immediately drawn to two things :a beautiful baby blue eyeshadow and this bright orange lipliner. I had been rocking all kinds of orange lipsticks this spring/summer but never found a cool orange lipliner to accompany them. I passed on the eyeshadow and picked up this orange baby!  I love it!  I thought the formulation was going to make my lips feel really dry but it didnt.  I filled my lips all over with the liner and topped it with morange lipstick.  This lipliner really lasts!  I wore it all day and it looks as if I just applied it.  These lipliners are $4 more then the regular lipliners but I have to say they are well worth it.  What do you think?

Leave a Reply

